Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Banh Appetit. We'd love to have your feedback!

Banh Appetit - Minneapolis

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Banh Appetit and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nick 20 days ago

French Fries

These fries rock. The sauce rocks. They rock together. Sometimes, I dream of them.

Nick 20 days ago

Grilled Pork and Beef

This is just an exemplary sandwich. It's giant and flavorful. The most robust banh mi you can get in the twin cities.

Victor 22 days ago

The Special

Super fresh, a little spice to flavor it up, and a cool finish from the parsley. Will definitely be getting this and other Banh mi subs again!

Rmdd622 about 1 month ago

Cream Cheese Wontons

Very good! Crispy on the outside with plenty of cream cheese in the middle.

Sheng about 2 months ago

The Special

By far my go to sandwich when I'm craving for a banh mi!!!

Nick 20 days ago

Mock Duck Curry

Vegetarian options can frequently be afterthoughts, but this is a thoughtful, delicious option. The curry is an unconventional banh mi flavor profile, but it works so well.

Victor 22 days ago

Fried Eggrolls

Delicious egg rolls! Not a millimeter of wasted space. The filling is delicious and pairs well with the spicy vinegar sauce.

Conner 27 days ago

Dirty Bird

It was amazing, so spicy and excellent. I recommend getting the wrap, it's the perfect amount of chicken and the fries and fry sauce are really good too. 5 stars.

Klara about 1 month ago

Grilled Pork and Beef

This is our absolute favorite! Such a great deal for amazing food. We will drive 30 minutes for this. Also, the French fries are some of the best around.

Noa about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork

This is one of my favorite bahn mi's in the twin cities, and a great spin on a traditional bahn mi. The pulled pork is slightly spicy, smoky, with a sweet and spicy sauce. Don't miss out on the fries!